Require this maid:
Search

170, Upper Bukit Timah Road, #03-09, Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, S(588179)

Tel: 64635278

Tel: 64635478

Email: bt39@epone.com.sg

www.EpOneMaid.com

EPone MaidAgency
From: Indonesian
Salary $0.00
Days Off:
Type: Ex-Singapore
Age: 32
Birth: 24/01/1985
Height: 158.00 cm
Weight: 55.00 kg
Language: Bahasa Indonesia, Malay, English
Marital Status: Married has Children
Religion: Muslim
Education: High School
Date: 2017-10-07

Meselin(Excellent)

Ref.Code:MS 170742
PP Processing
3 children
Available



Add to Compare



View Shortlist


~SLF Green Maid Agency(D)

EP One Manpower Pte Ltd(License no-12C5367)

Ex Singapore & HongKong

Introduction: Miselin worked as a domestic helper in Singapore from 2008 to 2010 .Her main job was taking care 11 & 15 years old kids ,doing all kinds of household chores like washing clothes, cooking, ironing, dishwashing, cleaning the the windows, sinks,gardening,etc...She also had gained her experience worked in HongKong as a domestic helper for a year. Her job then was mainly take care of 2 kids (6 & 8 years old) ,general housework ,marketing and cooking. She knows how to take care children as she has her own child whom she look after since new born. Has a knowledge of how to change diaper, change clothes, take a bathe, give food and bring the baby into asleep. She can perform all kinds of household chores like sweeping, mopping, gardening, cleaning the window, bathroom, toilets, sinks, handwashing clothes and ironing etc...She can cook Indonesia foods and willing to learn more dishes .She is aware that being a domestic helper is not an easy job but willing to give her best to cope up all the duties and resposibilities given to her. Excellent.

 

 

We provide you with:

-All the documentations

-Medical check-up

-Thumbprint arrangement

 

More importantly we have quantity and quality biodata which are personally screened and selected from home country.

el//


The Experience:
Experience in Singapore
Experience in Hong Kong
Experience in Taiwan
Experience in Malaysia
Experience in Middle East
Duty:
Care for Infant
Care for Children
Care for Elderly
Care for Disabled
Housework & Cooking
Statement:
Do you have any religious or non-religious food requirement?
Do you have any physical deformity of impairment cause either by birth or accident?
Do you have any allergy to food or chemical before?
Do you have any major surgery recently?
Do you have any tattoo on any part of your Body?
 
 
All Rights Reserved by www.eponemaid.com, the professional maid search portal for the public in Singapore. Copyright © 2017 no reproduction allowed.
SLF Green Maid Agency EP One Manpower Pte Ltd (Licence No.:12C5367) Introduction: Maria Teresa Magsino is matured and motherly type. She has working experience as a housemaid in Jordan for 2 years (2012 to 2014). Her main duties are to look after 8 years old children, cook for the family ,iroining, marketing and do all the general housework. General housekeeping jobs is not a problem with her as she's been doing these as her daily routine in her previous employer. She is good in cooking Filipino dishes and willing to learn other foreign dishes if given the chance. Has a good attitude in terms of doing her tasks. Willing to accept any job may offer on her. She is multi - tasking in her duties and had shown good responsibilities towards her task given. Hardworking, patient and obedient worker. Welcome face-to-face interview and for immediate transfer.